The need for a fix…

As I sit here I haven’t bought Modern Warfare 2. Now some of you will have immediately thought ‘noob’ but I swear I’m not. I’m buying it tomorrow and for various reasons haven’t bought it sooner. But it occured to my just now ‘why do we get addicted and compulsive about having the next game?’. I sit here thinking only about the moment when I can get that disc into my 360 and start playing. I need a fix. Nothing else will do. I’m not a heavy addict to video games but I feel a need for this. It’s odd an I’ll probs keep you posted. In the mean time if anyone isbeeading this yet check my twitter feed I’m Horus456

Leave a Reply

